McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles https://mcpheeauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4121904/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4121904/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:00:47 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4121877/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4121877/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:38:31 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4031070/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4031070/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:22:49 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3973536/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3973536/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:54:16 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3969534/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3969534/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:49:48 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/3845513/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/3845513/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:47:46 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/3734669/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/3734669/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:44:14 -0400 2017 Honda Odyssey https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-odyssey/3581468/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-odyssey/3581468/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:53:52 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3341978/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3341978/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:53:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Maxima https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/3311555/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/3311555/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:03:19 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3221082/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3221082/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:13:21 -0500