McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles https://mcpheeauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Nissan Sentra https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3300367/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3300367/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:25:03 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3300291/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3300291/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:26:37 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3300252/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3300252/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:57:41 -0400 2016 Nissan Pathfinder https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/3300208/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/3300208/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:06:14 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3291390/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3291390/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:48:01 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3275389/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3275389/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:24:35 -0400 2015 Nissan Pathfinder https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/3259724/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/3259724/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:38:22 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3256146/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3256146/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:05:25 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3249044/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3249044/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:39:48 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3221082/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3221082/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:13:21 -0500 2016 Chrysler Town & Country https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/3200719/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/3200719/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:01:31 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3191215/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3191215/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:51:09 -0500 2012 Jeep Patriot https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/3173410/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/3173410/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:41:18 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3158264/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3158264/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:00:34 -0500