McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles https://mcpheeauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Nissan Rogue https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5037642/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5037642/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:55:46 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4991004/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4991004/ Tue, 19 May 2020 13:58:47 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/4778760/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/4778760/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:57:16 -0400 2012 Subaru Legacy https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/4769859/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/4769859/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:52:00 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4690116/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4690116/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:11:42 -0500 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/4678230/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/4678230/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 13:19:09 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/4645293/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/4645293/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:53:45 -0500 2019 Ford F-150 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/4643793/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/4643793/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:17:22 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4621455/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4621455/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:32:52 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4607421/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4607421/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:07:00 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4565220/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4565220/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:38:45 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4553466/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4553466/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:04:50 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4306557/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4306557/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 14:27:53 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4277985/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4277985/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:16:36 -0500 2016 Acura MDX https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4272753/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4272753/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:44:05 -0500 2015 Kia Forte5 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-forte5/4241208/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-forte5/4241208/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 13:22:29 -0500 2017 Ford Explorer https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/4240767/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/4240767/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:35:10 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4149408/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4149408/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:55:14 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4121877/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4121877/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:38:31 -0500 2017 Ford Explorer https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3973536/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/3973536/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:54:16 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3969534/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3969534/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:49:48 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/3845513/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/3845513/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:47:46 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3341978/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3341978/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:53:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Maxima https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/3311555/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/3311555/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:03:19 -0400