McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles https://mcpheeauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3209866/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3209866/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:10:33 -0500 2016 Honda Pilot https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/3204121/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/3204121/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:14:36 -0500 2016 Chrysler Town & Country https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/3200719/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/3200719/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:01:31 -0500 2017 Hyundai Accent https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3195423/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3195423/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 11:41:37 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3194002/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3194002/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:54:34 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3191215/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3191215/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:51:09 -0500 2015 Kia Sportage https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-sportage/3179267/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-sportage/3179267/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:59:53 -0500 2012 Jeep Patriot https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/3173410/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/3173410/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:41:18 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3173387/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3173387/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:59:37 -0500 2016 Honda CR-V https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3170802/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3170802/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:32:21 -0500 2014 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3165253/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3165253/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 09:34:52 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3164382/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3164382/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 10:16:21 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3158264/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3158264/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:00:34 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3132421/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3132421/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:25:26 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3128321/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3128321/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 11:19:54 -0500 2018 Ford F-150 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/3116933/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/3116933/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:35:54 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3096761/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3096761/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 13:40:23 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3020351/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3020351/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:53:37 -0400