McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles https://mcpheeauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png McPhee Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://mcpheeauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Kia Forte https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/3734669/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/3734669/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:44:14 -0400 2017 Honda CR-V https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/3651314/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/3651314/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:09:44 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3636614/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3636614/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:25:31 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3636260/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3636260/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 11:51:38 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/3630881/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/3630881/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:29:43 -0400 2017 Honda Odyssey https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-odyssey/3581468/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-odyssey/3581468/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:53:52 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3548693/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3548693/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:35:14 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3517157/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3517157/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:07:42 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3506570/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3506570/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:00:34 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3387431/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3387431/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:21:33 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/3376610/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/3376610/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:29:59 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3341978/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3341978/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:53:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Maxima https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/3311555/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/3311555/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:03:19 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3300252/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3300252/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:57:41 -0400 2015 Nissan Pathfinder https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/3259724/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/3259724/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:38:22 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3221082/ https://mcpheeauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3221082/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:13:21 -0500